Board of Directors


William Taylor
President
williamt@employmentimmigration.com


 


Rajiv Thadani
Vice President
Rthadani@kpmg.com


Helen Maracle
Treasurer
helenmaracle@gmail.com
 
Deborah Davy

Secretary
ddavy@gibney.com


Ciela Lewis, CRP
Immediate Past President
clewis@odysseyrelo.com
 


Sana Alam
Corporate Adviser
salam@zynga.com

 
Daniela Alpert, GMS, CRP
Membership
daniela@crater.co

 


Josh Hyatt, CRP
Website
jhyatt@plusrelocation.com


Anthony Gonzales  
Social Media
agonzalez@synergyhousing.com 

 


Sara Judy
Philanthropy
sjudy@alexanders.net


Cheri Higgins
Programs & Meetings
chiggins@slack-corp.com

 


Brit Bremis
Pr
ograms & Meetings
brit@churchillliving.com



© 2016 Bay Area Mobility Management
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software